Past Dates

2018 Tour
Saturday, March 24th - St. Croix Casino, Turtle Lake, WI w/ Mad Alice
Friday, April 13th - Excelsior Brewing Company, Excelsior, MN
Saturday, May 5th - Warrior Fest, Brainerd, MN  w/ Mad Alice, ThundHerStruck and One
Saturday, June 9th - St. Croix Casino Hertel, Webster, WI w/ Mad Alice & Lithium
Saturday, July 7th - Wayzata Brew Works, Wayzata, MN
Wednesday, July 18th - Moondance Jam, Walker MN
Wednesday, August 8th - Rockwoods, Otsego, MN w/ Mad Alice



2017 Tour

Wednesday, July 19
Moondance Jam, Walker, MN

Saturday, August 5
Insight Brewing, Minneapolis, MN

Friday, September 22
St. Croix Casino, Turtle Lake, WI

Saturday, September 23
Diamond Jo Casino, Dubuque, IA

Friday & Saturday - September 29 & 30
Chanhassen Dinner Theatre, Chanhassen, MN

Friday, November 17
Le Musique Room, St. Michael, MN w/ Lithium

Saturday, December 2
Excelsior Brewing Company, Excelsior, MN



2016 Tour
Saturday, July 9
Red Carpet Nightclub, St. Cloud, MN with Wicked Garden - Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

Saturday, July 16
The Park, Fridley, MN

Wednesday, July 20
Moondance Jam, Walker, MN 8 pm

Saturday, July 30
Insight Brewery, Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, August 6
St Croix Casino, Turtle Lake, WI w/Mad Alice

Saturday, September 17
Chanhassen Dinner Theatre, Chanhassen, MN

Wednesday, December 7
Excelsior Brewery, Excelsior, MN Unplugged

Saturday, December 10
Diamond Jo Casino, Dubuque, IA


 
  Contact or Book Alive:

Ph. 320.282.9375

Leni DiMancari proudly endorses
Steve Clayton Guitar Picks